saskaiti sevi, bet nedali.

Dear, Jolanta:

I am writing in response to the opening for best job seeker ever 2012/2013, which I believe may report to you.

I already have international experience in Portugal (Porto), one semester studied multimedia, design, typography, history of cinema, I get interested in this kind of studies apart from journalism, which I’m studying in Latvia (Vidzeme University of Applied Sciences), and in meanwhile of studies I attended few intensive courses in innovation and business which interested me even more. As well I spend my internship last summer in Madrid, working at Bloom- Consulting (country branding company), after which I understood that I want to work with business design so I want to come back to Madrid to study.

I’m graduating bachelor program in few weeks, I have competitive idea about my own business in fields of journalism, design and business environment, I should admit I still don’t have enough experience and skills to lead my own business with confidence. This study program in Madrid could make a new Professional of me, the one who straight away knows what he/she wants to deliver as a message to consumers, more important, are familiar with instruments how to gain goal.

At first glance I’m shy and shaky, yes, because of laughing out my heart and insecurity of my skills, indeed. Yes, I should admit I’m weird and cute at the same time.

I’m never consider myself as the best, because there are always possibility to be better. In the same time I would like to say that I’m clever, smart and beautiful in my own way, cos I’m not the Mis Blondy beauty, I’m more like hipster, hippy or just a weed smoker. I’m open minded. Every person choose the way how to live and I’m not a judge for anyone.

I could be a good employee as I’m single, so I wouldn’t need to spend extra time of my workhours to talk to my boyfriend every hour, and I’m not going to be late in the mornings just because of pancake morning for children.

But seriously I’m pretty awsome – hardworker, sarcasm lover, determined, reliable, books lover, arts lover. Just believe in me and I will bring moon down here!

Thank you so much for considering my candidacy.

I would welcome the chance to speak with you sometime.

Very best regards,
The same Joly

__________________________________________________________

Angliskajā sevis uzrunā ir daļa no motivācijas vēstules studijām Madridē, kurām esmu pieteikusies un veiksmes gadījumā man nebūtu jāmeklē darbs šobrīd, tomēr, esmu pilntiesīgs bezdarbnieks šobrīd un, ja vēlos rudeni pavadīt siltumā un ar pilnu punci, tad aktivizēju pati sevi darba meklēšanas režīmā.

Man negribas tulkot, to, kas rakstīts augšpus, taču vienu varu teikt droši – ja paklausās, ko runā citi, es tiešām esmu diezgan forša (smiekliņš, jo diez vai es tam kādreiz tā pa īstam noticēšu, jo man jau nekad nešķiet gana labi vai pietiekami). Tā piemēram, mēneša laikā esmu pabeigusi spāņu valodas iesācēju kursu (sertifikāts kabatā), apmeklējusi biznesa kursu Kauņā divu nedēļu garumā (papīrs kabatā un draugi sirdī, jā, pēdējā laikā esmu iemācījusies forši komunicēt ar cilvēkiem, un satikt tiešām vērtīgus un dzīves gudrus kadrus, čau, Irina, Mikus, Sebastian, Markus, Jonas, Andrius and many more to come!), kā arī esmu ieguvusi B kategorijas autovadītāja apliecību, lai arī līdz pēdējai minūtei teicu, ka neesmu vēl nekāds labais braucējs un tikai prakse veido speciālistu. Jāatzīst, ka nolikt braukšanas eksāmenu izņemot tikai 15 braukšanas nodarbības, turklāt bez iepriekšējas auto vadīšanas pieredzes ir diezgan labs rādītājs.. Vai ne? Noteikti, ka ir daudz apdāvinātāki cilvēki par mani..

Jā, nu ar šo viss nav beidzies, tagad ir vēlme padziļinātāk apgūt spāņu valodu, attīstīt angļu valodu, kas kā redzams nav spīdoša, uzlabot laviešu valodas gramatiku, kas kā redzams manāmi klibo, sakrāt naudu wolksvagen vabolītei, aizdoties ceļojumā un satikt savus Erasmus draudziņu… es gribu augt un palīdzēt augt citiem.

Ak, žēl, ka darbs netiek ielikts jau šūpulī!

Adriena (Jolantas rakstošā puse) Shaky (Jolantas smejošā puse) Jolanta (Jolantas nopietnā puse) Carrot (Jolantas matu puse) Rižiks (Jolantas bērnības puse) Cilvēks (Jolantas būtības puse)

Un beso y abrazo!

Take care, my lovely carrot friends!

N.B. If you have job offer, don’t hesitate to let me know!

P.S. Ja nu es varētu būt Tavs padotais vai kolēģis, tik dod man iespēju!

 

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “saskaiti sevi, bet nedali.

  1. zaiga says:

    kādēļ es tevī neredzu kautrīgo pusi?

  2. gingerjol says:

    kautrīgo var redzēt tikai sākumā jeb varbūt es vnk vairāk tāda neesmu..

Komentēt

